By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
22 July 2017 - 22 July 2018
August 24, 2017
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Home IHHS vs. Bishop Fenwick High School

August 28, 2017
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Home IHHS vs. Ross Senior High School

August 31, 2017
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Home IHHS vs. Madeira HS

September 06, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Away IHHS vs. Reading High School

September 09, 2017
  • Saturday, September 09, 2017 01:30pm - 03:30pm
    01:30pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Away IHHS vs. Summit Country Day School

September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Home IHHS vs. Mariemont High School

September 16, 2017
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Girls JV Soccer Away IHHS vs. Milford High School

September 18, 2017
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    04:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Away IHHS vs. Archbishop McNicholas High School

September 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Away IHHS vs. Taylor High School

September 25, 2017
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Home IHHS vs. Carroll High School

September 27, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Home IHHS vs. Finneytown High School

October 02, 2017
  • Monday, October 02, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Away IHHS vs. New Richmond High School

October 04, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Home IHHS vs. Deer Park Jr/Sr HS

October 07, 2017
  • Saturday, October 07, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Girls JV Soccer Home IHHS vs. Alter High School

October 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Girls JV Soccer Home IHHS vs. Wyoming High School (Senior Night)