By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
22 July 2017 - 22 July 2018
December 05, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. Mariemont High School (@ Mariemont)

December 22, 2017
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 04:30pm - 06:30pm
    04:30pm:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. Seven Hills High School (@Mariemont)

January 13, 2018
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 08:00am - 10:00am
    08:00am:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. Milford High School (Coaches Classic)

January 14, 2018
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    08:00pm:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. St. Xavier High School (Coaches Classic )

January 20, 2018
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:30pm - 02:30pm
    12:30pm:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. Wyoming High School (Senior Day)

February 02, 2018
  • Friday, February 02, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. Mariemont High School (CHL DIVING CHAMPIONSHIPS)

February 03, 2018
  • Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:00am - 01:00pm
    11:00am:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. Wyoming High School (CHL Swim Championships)

February 09, 2018
  • Friday, February 09, 2018 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    06:30pm:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. Mason High School (Boys Sectional)

February 10, 2018
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 03:30pm - 05:30pm
    03:30pm:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. Mason High School (Girls Sectionals)

February 16, 2018
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 12:00am - 02:00am
    12:00am:
    Time: TBA -Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (Boys Districts @ Miami University)

  • Friday, February 16, 2018 12:00am - 02:00am
    12:00am:
    Time: TBA -Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (Girls Districts @ Miami University)

February 22, 2018
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 08:00am - 10:00am
    08:00am:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (State Championships @Canton)

February 23, 2018
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    08:00pm:
    Coed V Swimming Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (State Championships @ Canton)