By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
22 July 2017 - 22 July 2018
November 18, 2017
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 09:00am - 11:00am
    09:00am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. William Henry Harrison High Sch (Scrimmage)

November 25, 2017
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 09:00am - 11:00am
    09:00am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Mason High School (Scrimmage)

December 02, 2017
  • Saturday, December 02, 2017 09:00am - 11:00am
    09:00am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Walton-Verona High School (Bearcat Brawl Invite)

December 06, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 06, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Kings High School

December 08, 2017
  • Friday, December 08, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    06:00pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Edgewood (Trenton) High School

December 09, 2017
  • Saturday, December 09, 2017 09:30am - 11:30am
    09:30am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. North College Hill High School (Varsity White Team)

  • Saturday, December 09, 2017 10:30am - 12:30pm
    10:30am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Edgewood (Trenton) High School

December 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Ross Senior High School (Tri Meet w/ Colerain)

December 16, 2017
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Xenia High School (Xenia Invite)

December 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    03:00pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Home IHHS vs. Norwood High School (Braves Duals)

January 05, 2018
  • Friday, January 05, 2018 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    05:30pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Madeira HS (Madeira Invite)

January 06, 2018
  • Saturday, January 06, 2018 10:30am - 12:30pm
    10:30am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Madeira HS (Madeira Invite)

January 11, 2018
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Milford High School

January 13, 2018
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 09:30am - 11:30am
    09:30am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Miamisburg High School (Miamisburg Invite)

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 09:30am - 11:30am
    09:30am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (Varsity White @ East Clinton)

January 19, 2018
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Home IHHS vs. Northwest HS Cincinnati (Wrestling Dual)

January 27, 2018
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 09:30am - 11:30am
    09:30am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Milford High School (Milford Invite)

February 01, 2018
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    01:00pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Anderson High School

February 17, 2018
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Taylor High School (CHL CHAMPIONSHIPS @ Taylor )

February 23, 2018
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 04:30pm - 06:30pm
    04:30pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Batavia High School (Sectional Tourney @ Batavia)

February 24, 2018
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Batavia High School (Sectional Tourney @ Batavia)

March 02, 2018
  • Friday, March 02, 2018 01:30pm - 03:30pm
    01:30pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Wilmington High School (Districts @ Wilmington HS)

March 03, 2018
  • Saturday, March 03, 2018 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. Wilmington High School (Districts @ Wilmington HS)

March 08, 2018
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (State Tourney @ OSU)

March 09, 2018
  • Friday, March 09, 2018 09:00am - 11:00am
    09:00am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (State Tourney @ OSU)

March 10, 2018
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 09:00am - 11:00am
    09:00am:
    Boys V Wrestling Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (State Tourney @ OSU)