Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
2017
August, 2017
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 04:30pm - 06:30pm
    04:30pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Cincinnati Christian High School

  • Monday, August 28, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Northwest HS Cincinnati

  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    06:30pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Madeira HS

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    06:30pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Reading High School

September, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Mariemont High School

  • Thursday, September 07, 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    06:30pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Taylor High School

  • Monday, September 11, 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    06:30pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Clermont Northeastern

  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    06:30pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Finneytown High School

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Deer Park Jr/Sr HS

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (Tri with CHCA & New Richmond-JV & Varsity)

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Wyoming High School

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 05:45pm - 07:45pm
    05:45pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Madeira HS

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:30am - 01:30pm
    11:30am:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Ross Senior High School

  • Monday, September 25, 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    06:30pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Goshen High School

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Reading High School

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 05:45pm - 07:45pm
    05:45pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Mariemont High School

October, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Taylor High School

  • Thursday, October 05, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Finneytown High School

  • Monday, October 09, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Roger Bacon High School

  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    06:30pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Deer Park Jr/Sr HS

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    06:30pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Home IHHS vs. Wyoming High School

  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    06:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. Taft High School (State Tournament @Wyoming)

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:30am - 01:30pm
    11:30am:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (State Tournament @Wyoming)

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    06:00pm:
    Girls V Volleyball Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (State Tournament @Wyoming)