Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
2017
August, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017 11:30am - 01:30pm
    11:30am:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. Seven Hills High School (Scrimmage)

  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    12:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. Turpin High School (Scrimmage)

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 05:45pm - 07:45pm
    05:45pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Lakota West High School (Scrimmage)

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 05:15pm - 07:15pm
    05:15pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Cincinnati Country Day School (Scrimmage)

  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    03:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. Tippecanoe High School

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Bishop Fenwick High School

  • Monday, August 28, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Ross Senior High School

  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. Madeira HS

September, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. Reading High School

  • Saturday, September 09, 2017 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    03:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. Summit Country Day School

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Mariemont High School

  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:00pm - 02:00pm
    12:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. Milford High School

  • Monday, September 18, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    05:30pm:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. Archbishop McNicholas High School

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. Taylor High School

  • Monday, September 25, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Carroll High School

  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Finneytown High School

October, 2017
  • Monday, October 02, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Away IHHS vs. New Richmond High School

  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Deer Park Jr/Sr HS (SENIOR NIGHT)

  • Saturday, October 07, 2017 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    03:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Alter High School

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    07:00pm:
    Girls V Soccer Home IHHS vs. Wyoming High School (Senior Night)