Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Events for
2017
August, 2017
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 09:00am - 11:00am
    09:00am:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. Lakota East High School (Meet is at Voice of America Park)

September, 2017
  • Saturday, September 09, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. Mason High School (Mason Invite @ Corwin Nixon Park)

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 05:30pm - 07:30pm
    05:30pm:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. Taylor High School (Taylor Invite @ Three Rivers Educational Campus)

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (Invite @ Sidney High School)

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    04:00pm:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. Kings High School (Meet is @ Landen Park)

October, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    04:00pm:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (Meet is @ Voice of America Park)

  • Saturday, October 07, 2017 09:00am - 11:00am
    09:00am:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (Race @ Disney)

  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 09:00am - 11:00am
    09:00am:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. Taylor High School (CHL CHAMPIONSHIP @ Taylor - Time TBA)

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    05:00pm:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. Lakota Plains Jr. (SW OHIO DISTRICT OPEN RACE@LAKOTA PLAINS )

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:30pm - 02:30pm
    12:30pm:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (Districts @ Voice of America Park )

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 09:00am - 11:00am
    09:00am:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (Regionals @ Troy, Ohio - Time TBA)

November, 2017
  • Saturday, November 04, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    10:00am:
    Coed V Cross Country Away IHHS vs. OPEN DATE (State Meet @ National Trail Raceway)